AFC 2020 Board of Directors

Check out the Directors Manual


President
John Doss
(623) 229-8335
president@azflycasters.com


Vice President, Chris Rich
(602) 989-8997,
Financialpro@aol.com


Treasurer , Barney Rouse
(602) 482-8239,
treasurer@azflycasters.com


Secretary, Open
TBD,
Secretary@azflycasters.com


Programs, Bill Laudenschlager
(480) 595-1178,
programs@azflycasters.com


Outings, Carla Lemon
(915) 531-5361,
outings@azflycasters.com


Community Outreach, Glenn Davis
(847) 772-9014,
community@azflycasters.com


Education, David Mayl
(480) 236-6757,
education@azflycasters.com


Membership, Phil Davies
(623) 440-1343,
membership@azflycasters.com


Fundraising. Craig Mernitz
(602) 739-2385
fundraising@azflycasters.com


John Doss, interim Communication
(623) 229-8335
communication@azflycasters.com


Member-At-Large, Don Mickus
(602) 739-2385
conservation@azflycasters.com


Outings, Brady Busby
(602) 739-2385
conservation@azflycasters.com