AFC Board Of Directors

afc-board-top-side-1100x450


jrondoni-75x75-2President
Jim Rondoni
623-363-3368,
president@azflycasters.com


brad-norgaard-new

Vice President, Brad Norgaard
602-670-9582,
vp@azflycasters.com


Treasurer , Don Mickus
602-861-2021,
treasurer@azflycasters.com


a-davisSecretary, Alan Davis
(925) 785-5583,
secretary@azflycasters.com


afc-logo-75x75 (1)

Badges, Paul Finell
480-998-7024,
badges@azflycasters.com



afc-logo-75x75 (1)Technology, Chuck Howey

602-818-7635,
it@azflycasters.com


jdoss-mule-75x75

Programs, John Doss
623-229-8335,
info@azflycasters.com


jdoss-mule-75x75

Website/Communications, John Doss
623-229-8335,
info@azflycasters.com


phil-kodaOutings, Phil Koda
602-620-2614,
outings@azflycasters.com



Eric-SConservation, Eric Swanson

(602) 525-3157,
conservation@azflycasters.com



ron-robinsonEducation, Ron Robinson

602-867-8820,
education@azflycasters.com



afc-logo-75x75 (1)Library, Bob Sickles

602-953-3761,
librarian@azflycasters.com



afc-logo-75x75 (1)Merchandise, Toni Wallis

602-672-0239, 
merchandise@azflycasters.com



steve-nemecekNewsletter Editor,
Steve Nemecek
602-264-9224,
newsletter@azflycasters.com



afc-logo-75x75 (1)Membership, David Mayl

480-236-6757,
membership@azflycasters.com


norm-johnson

Project Healing Waters, Norm Johnson
602-993-6524,
phxphwff@azflycasters.com


 International Federation of Fly Fishing, Greg Stock
623-824-6286,
IFFF@azflycasters.com


Raffle, Brad Johnson
602-568-4210,
raffle@azflycasters.com



ben-sheridanYouth Activity,
Ben Sheridan
480-223-7815,
youth@azflycasters.com



ben-sheridanSpecial Events,
Ben Sheridan
480-223-7815,
specialevents@azflycasters.com



Hospitality Table, 
Barb and Brian Fayle
(602) 923-7870
hospitality@azflycasters.com 

 


Download (PDF, Unknown)