Check out the Directors Manual


President
Brad Norgaard
623-363-3368,
president@azflycasters.com


Vice President, Don Mickus
602-670-9582,
vp@azflycasters.com


Treasurer , Barney Rouse
602-861-2021,
treasurer@azflycasters.com


Secretary, Alan Davis
(925) 785-5583,
secretary@azflycasters.com


Badges, Paul Finell
480-998-7024,
badges@azflycasters.com



Technology, Chuck Howey

602-818-7635,
it@azflycasters.com


Programs, John Doss
623-229-8335,
info@azflycasters.com


Website, Open
623-229-8335,
bradleydjohnson@q.com


Outings, Jim Rondoni
602-620-2614,
outings@azflycasters.com



Conservation, Open

(602) 525-3157,
conservation@azflycasters.com



Education, Ron Robinson

602-867-8820,
education@azflycasters.com



Library, Bob Sickles

602-953-3761,
librarian@azflycasters.com



Merchandise, Toni Wallis

602-672-0239, 
merchandise@azflycasters.com



Newsletter Editor,
Steve Nemecek
602-264-9224,
newsletter@azflycasters.com



Membership, David Mayl

480-236-6757,
membership@azflycasters.com


Project Healing Waters, Norm Johnson
602-993-6524,
phxphwff@azflycasters.com


 International Federation of Fly Fishing, Greg Stock
623-824-6286,
IFFF@azflycasters.com


Raffle, Open
602-568-4210,
raffle@azflycasters.com


Special Events, Ben Sheridan
480-223-7815,
specialevents@azflycasters.com


Hospitality Table, Barb and Brian Fayle
(602) 923-7870
hospitality@azflycasters.com